Готовим.РУ Готовим.РУ

Новинка 25.11.2020




Варенье из яблок

Глава 6. Административная


Содержание | Глава 1 | Глава 2 | Глава 3 | Глава 4 | Глава 5 | Глава 6

6.1. List of Contributors

This FAQ is a collective effort. Here are some of the people who have contributed:

  • Marc Aurel 4-tea-2@bong.saar.de
  • Tom Benjamin tomb@panix.com
  • David Alan Bozak dab@moxie
  • Rajiv w94_bhatnaga@wums.wustl.edu
  • Jack Carter scjack@ausvm1.ibm.com
  • Richard Drapeau Richard.Drapeau@p1.f92.n282.z1.tdkt.kksys.com
  • Jym Dyer jym@remarque.berkeley.edu
  • Steve Dyer dyer@spdcc.com
  • Stefan Engstrom stefan@helios.UCSC.EDU
  • Lemieux Francois lemieuxf@ERE.UMontreal.CA
  • Scott Fisher sfisher@megatest.com
  • Dave Huddle jdh64@cas.org
  • Tom F Karlsson tomk@mamba.csd.uu.se
  • Bob Kummerfeld bob@basser.cs.su.OZ.AU
  • John Levine johnl@iecc.com
  • Alex Lopez-Ortiz alopez-o@neumann.uwaterloo.ca
  • Steven Miale smiale@cs.indiana.edu
  • Dana Myers myers@cypress.West.Sun.COM
  • Dave Palmer arxt@quads.uchicago.edu
  • Stuart Phillips phillips@healthy.uwaterloo.ca
  • Cary A. Sandvig sandvig@rhea.cray.com
  • Stepahine da Silva arielle@taronga.com
  • Michael A Smith msmith@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu
  • Mari J. Stoddard stoddard@gas.uug.arizona.edu
  • Adam Turoff ziggy@panix.com
  • Orion Wilson moria@cats.ucsc.edu
  • Steven Zikopoulos szikopou@superior.carleton.ca
  • Lev Semenets 2:5060/88.3@fidonet
  • Akim Dubrow 2:5060/88.5@fidonet

6.2. Copyright

This FAQ is Copyright (C) 1994 by Alex Lopez-Ortiz. This text, in whole or in part, may not be sold in any medium, including, but not limited to, electronic, CD-ROM, or published in print, without the explicit, written permission of Alex Lopez-Ortiz.

Перевод (с)1994 Аким Александрович Дубров. Я прошу не делать никаких изменений в документе без моего согласия, особенно в этой секции. Коммерческое использование - только с разрешения Алекса Лопеца (alopez-o@neumann.uwaterloo.ca) и моего (jerry@high.ru).

G'luck to you!

Удачи вам, pебята!

реклама



Голосование